J.S. UNIVERSITY SHIKOHABAD, FIROZABAD PIN-283 135 (U.P.) INDIA Website: www.jsu.ac.in, www.jsu.edu.in





शिकोहाबाद , फिरोजाबाद पिन–283 135 (उ.प्र.) भारत E-mail: jsuniversityshikohabad@gmail.com

Established by the U.P. Govt. Act No. 7 of 2015 Recognized by U.G.C. under section 2(f) of Act. 1956

Date: 7 February, 2018

Notice

In compliance to the University Grievance Redressal Policy, the following Monitoring and Compliance Committees have been formed and assigned to the respective responsibilities as per the policy for AY 2018-19.

Internal Complaints Committee

ICC & SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

In accordance with Supreme Court Guidelines on prevention of sexual harassment, the University Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is updated and the proposed composition of ICC as per Vishaka Guidelines against Sexual Harassment at Workplace and UGC Gazette Notification on Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Dr. Anurag Agrawal	Presiding Officer / Chairperson	
2.	Dr. Manisha Singh	Faculty Member	
3.	Ms Sukrati Jain	Faculty Member	
4.	Ms. Bhawna Yadav	Non-Teaching Member	
5.	Mr. Sharad Shrivastava	Non-Teaching Member	
6.	Mrs. Deepa Jain	External Member from NGO	
	(Innovation Society, New Delhi)		
7.	Ajay Kumar	Student Member	
8.	Anil	Student Member	

Educational Institutions Regulations 2015 is as under:

Anti-Ragging and Disciplinary Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Dr. Gaurav Yadav	Chairperson
	Director General	
2	Dr. Amit Kumar Chaturvedi	Member
	Dean Student Welfare	
3	Dr. Prabal Pratap Singh	Member
	Dean Academic Affairs & Student Support	
4	Dr. R.A. Kushwah	Member
5	Dr. Sumit Mohan Sharma	Member
	Proctor	
6	Ms Rupali Sharma	Member
	Warden Girls' Hostel	\cap

চম০