J.S. UNIVERSITY SHIKOHABAD, FIROZABAD PIN-283 135 (U.P.) INDIA Website: www.jsu.ac.in, www.jsu.edu.in



जे.एस. विश्वविद्यालय

शिकोहाबाद , फिरोजाबाद पिन–283 135 (उ.प्र.) भारत E-mail: jsuniversityshikohabad@gmail.com

Established by the U.P. Govt. Act No. 7 of 2015 Recognized by U.G.C. under section 2(f) of Act. 1956

Date: 15 February, 2022

Notice

In compliance to the University Grievance Redressal Policy, the following Monitoring and Compliance Committees have been formed and assigned to the respective responsibilities as per the policy for AY 2022-23.

Internal Complaints Committee

ICC & SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

In accordance with Supreme Court Guidelines on prevention of sexual harassment, the University Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is updated and the proposed composition of ICC as per Vishaka Guidelines against Sexual Harassment at Workplace and UGC Gazette Notification on Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Anurag Agrawal	Presiding Officer / Chairperson
2.	Dr. Manisha Singh	Faculty Member
3.	Dr. B.P.S Chauhan	Faculty Member (One male faculty member is required)
4.	Ms. Bhawna Yadav	Non-Teaching Member
5.	Mr. Sharad Shrivastava	Non-Teaching Member
6.	Mrs. Deepa Jain (Innovation Society, New Delhi)	External Member from NGO
7.	Mr. Atul kumar	Student Member
8.	Ms. Madhulika Yadav	Student Member
9.	Ms. Dimple Rajput	Student Member

Educational Institutions Regulations 2015 is as under:

Anti-Ragging and Disciplinary Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Dr. Gaurav Yadav	Chairperson
	Director General	Chairperson
2	Dr. P.P. Singh	Member
	Dean Student Welfare	1110111001
3	Dr. Akhilesh Upadhyay	Member
	Dean Academic Affairs & Student Support	
4	Dr. R.A. Kushwah	Member
5	Dr. Sumit Mohan Sharma	Member
	Proctor	Member
6	Ms Rupali Sharma	MOhan
	Warden Girls' Hostel	Member

एस० विश्वविद्यालय जिकोहाबाद (फिरोजाबाद)